The Educator's PLN

The personal learning network for educators

1st Education Administrator Chat - Tuesday 8/10 at 9:30pm CST

Event Details

1st Education Administrator Chat - Tuesday 8/10 at 9:30pm CST

Time: August 10, 2010 from 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Location: http://tweetchat.com/room/edadmin
Event Type: online, professional, learning, chat
Organized By: Susan Carpenter
Latest Activity: Aug 6, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Our 1st Ed. Administrator Chat will be held on Tuesday 8/10 at 9:30pm CT/10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT. Please vote for your topic preference at http://bit.ly/cwmGbB. Then tune in to http://tweetchat.com/room/edadmin on 8/10 to join in the chat. Please feel free to invite anyone that would be interested.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for 1st Education Administrator Chat - Tuesday 8/10 at 9:30pm CST to add comments!

Join The Educator's PLN

Attending (1)

About

Thomas Whitby created this Ning Network.

Latest Activity

David Chiles posted a status
"Friends, networkers, developing my own online courses. Feel free to any online resources for lesson plans. Thanks"
May 16
Hos-Na Salehi and David Chiles are now friends
May 4
David Chiles posted a status
"Issues with online learning exist. AI test taking is creepy to students. Read more https://bit.ly/2zchfJW"
May 4
Hos-Na Salehi is now friends with alexpipo1985@yahoo.com and Erline Sherman
May 2
Erline Sherman updated their profile
Apr 30
Profile IconLizzy Cole, Emily Collins and Alaina LaManna joined The Educator's PLN
Apr 30
Profile IconErline Sherman, stacy doyon, Faraz Hussain and 30 more joined The Educator's PLN
Apr 28
Diana Martinez liked Thomas Whitby's video
Apr 26

© 2020   Created by Thomas Whitby.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service