The Educator's PLN

The personal learning network for educators

An Edublogs “Techie How To!” session - Be an “Elluminated” participant!

Event Details

An Edublogs “Techie How To!” session - Be an “Elluminated” participant!

Time: June 3, 2010 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: "Virtually" anywhere
Website or Map: https://sas.elluminate.com/si…
Event Type: online, free, webinar
Organized By: Jo Hart
Latest Activity: May 27, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Being an active Elluminate participant – how to get the most out of Elluminate webinars. This interactive session takes a close-up look at some of the Elluminate tools features you can use as a participant that will help you get more out of sessions and become a more active participant.

Join us at 7pm EST, 23:00 GMT/UTC, midnight UK, 1am CEST 7am in Western Australia and 9am AEST in the usual room.

https://sas.elluminate.com/site/external/launch/dropin.jnlp?sid=vclass&password=LPCBZLAT4D3Y921591JT

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for An Edublogs “Techie How To!” session - Be an “Elluminated” participant! to add comments!

Join The Educator's PLN

Attending (1)

Might attend (1)

About

Thomas Whitby created this Ning Network.

Latest Activity

Jamie Costello posted a blog post

3 Best Educational Apps for Student

When we think of mobile phones in the classroom, it tends to be a forbidden subject as teachers found them as a distraction against education. Parents and teachers would do anything to prevent the use of smartphones in the classroom.  Now we’re seeing a different outlook on the benefits of mobile phones in the classroom. In particular, mobile app development is shedding a light on how mobile phones can actually be the key to educational…See More
Sep 30
Agnes Mckenna updated their profile
Sep 29
Eleonore Cowan updated their profile
Sep 29
Miles Brandon updated their profile
Sep 28
mario barker updated their profile
Sep 28
cal bates updated their profile
Sep 28
yahaya Abdullahi liked Steven W. Anderson's page Other Cool Education Sites
Sep 25
yahaya Abdullahi liked Ruth Herman Wells's event Portland OR Teacher Classroom Management Course
Sep 25

© 2020   Created by Thomas Whitby.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service