The Educator's PLN

The personal learning network for educators

Edublogs Fine Focus - iGoogle – do youGoogle?

Event Details

Edublogs Fine Focus - iGoogle – do youGoogle?

Time: October 7, 2010 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: "Virtually" anywhere
Website or Map: https://sas.elluminate.com/d.…
Event Type: free, webinar
Organized By: Jo Hart
Latest Activity: Oct 2, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

I have used iGoogle since being introduced to it several years ago by Sue Waters who is also the Edublogger. It has slowly evolved into the hub of my Personal Learning Environment (PLE) where all the strands of my Personal Learning Network (PLN) come together.

Join us on Thursday Oct 7th at 23:00 GMT/UTC (7pm USA EST, Midnight BST) or Friday Oct 8th at 1am CEST,7am West Aus, 10am NSW, depending on your timezone - in the usual Elluminate room

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Edublogs Fine Focus - iGoogle – do youGoogle? to add comments!

Join The Educator's PLN

Attending (1)

About

Thomas Whitby created this Ning Network.

Latest Activity

yahaya Abdullahi liked Steven W. Anderson's page Other Cool Education Sites
18 hours ago
yahaya Abdullahi liked Ruth Herman Wells's event Portland OR Teacher Classroom Management Course
18 hours ago
Erick Goodman updated their profile
yesterday
Esther S replied to George Danke's discussion Integration with The Latest Technology in Education Field
"I think automation drives a huge part of the world we live in. Business and economic sectors provide automation to better provide faster experiences as engagement grows. By 2021, the education sector is sure to benefit from the features of…"
yesterday
jimmy zack updated their profile
yesterday
Heman Kidd updated their profile
Thursday
kristine francisco updated their profile
Thursday
Alexander Loew updated their profile
Tuesday

© 2020   Created by Thomas Whitby.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service