The Educator's PLN

The personal learning network for educators

Edublogs Fine Focus (topic to be advised)

Event Details

Edublogs Fine Focus (topic to be advised)

Time: October 21, 2010 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: "Virtually" anywhere
Website or Map: https://sas.elluminate.com/si…
Event Type: free, webinar
Organized By: Jo Hart
Latest Activity: Oct 2, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Join us for our focussed sessions on a wide range of topics from: how to use tools/applications (the "techie stuff"), edu issues, e-learning tools/strategies and much more. In fact anything "e" that is of interest to educators.

PS If you have anything you would like to share we would love you to deliver a session for us

Join us on Thursday Oct 21st at 23:00 GMT/UTC (7pm USA EST, Midnight BST) or Friday Oct 22nd at 1am CEST, 7am West Aus, 10am NSW, depending on your timezone - in the usual Elluminate room

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Edublogs Fine Focus (topic to be advised) to add comments!

Join The Educator's PLN

Attending (1)

© 2020   Created by Thomas Whitby.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service