The Educator's PLN

The personal learning network for educators

Edublogs - Serendipity (PD out of a blue sky)

Event Details

Edublogs - Serendipity (PD out of a blue sky)

Time: October 28, 2010 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: "Virtually" anywhere
Website or Map: https://sas.elluminate.com/d.…
Event Type: free, webinar
Organized By: Jo Hart
Latest Activity: Oct 23, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Join us in our fortnightly unconference sessions. Bring along the burning issues and hot topics YOU would like to discuss. Topic is chosen by poll at the start of the session.

Join us on Thursday Oct 28th at 23:00 GMT/UTC (7pm USA EST, Midnight BST) or Friday Oct 29th at 1am CEST, 7am West Aus, 10am NSW, depending on your timezone - in the usual Elluminate room

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Edublogs - Serendipity (PD out of a blue sky) to add comments!

Join The Educator's PLN

Attending (1)

Might attend (1)

About

Thomas Whitby created this Ning Network.

Latest Activity

Heidi Dayne Hanson updated their profile
Nov 28
Alvin John Ernst updated their profile
Nov 28
Erick Goodman updated their profile
Nov 21
Heman Kidd updated their profile
Oct 31
Miss Cynthia Eden updated their profile
Oct 20
Profile IconLisa Pendleton, Lynne Simmerman, Ester Collins and 32 more joined The Educator's PLN
Oct 20
Winnie Wang liked Jamie Costello's blog post 3 Best Educational Apps for Student
Oct 17
Winnie Wang shared Jamie Costello's blog post on MySpace
Oct 17

Events

© 2021   Created by Thomas Whitby.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service