The Educator's PLN

The personal learning network for educators

Invitation to : Automata in the classroom - Webinar

Event Details

Invitation to : Automata in the classroom -  Webinar

Time: September 11, 2012 from 7pm to 7:45pm
Location: http://connectpro66674008.adobeconnect.com/euproject/
Website or Map: http://connectpro66674008.ado…
Event Type: online, webinar
Organized By: Joel Josephson
Latest Activity: Aug 31, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Invitation to:

Automata in the classroom - Webinar

Introducing the project and taking part:
will be on:
11th September. at 19.00 CET (18.00 UK and 20.00 Turkey)
at http://connectpro66674008.adobeconnect.com/euproject/

see more about the project at:

Website: http://www.clohe-movingtoys.eu/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/294891000618699/

Wiki: http://moving-toys-in-the-classroom.wikispaces.com/

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Invitation to : Automata in the classroom - Webinar to add comments!

Join The Educator's PLN

Attending (1)

About

Thomas Whitby created this Ning Network.

Latest Activity

mario barker updated their profile
7 hours ago
cal bates updated their profile
9 hours ago
yahaya Abdullahi liked Steven W. Anderson's page Other Cool Education Sites
Friday
yahaya Abdullahi liked Ruth Herman Wells's event Portland OR Teacher Classroom Management Course
Friday
Erick Goodman updated their profile
Friday
Esther S replied to George Danke's discussion Integration with The Latest Technology in Education Field
"I think automation drives a huge part of the world we live in. Business and economic sectors provide automation to better provide faster experiences as engagement grows. By 2021, the education sector is sure to benefit from the features of…"
Friday
jimmy zack updated their profile
Thursday
Heman Kidd updated their profile
Thursday

© 2020   Created by Thomas Whitby.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service