The Educator's PLN

The personal learning network for educators

Edublogs - Serendipity (PD out of a blue sky)

Event Details

Edublogs - Serendipity (PD out of a blue sky)

Time: May 13, 2010 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: "Virtually" anywhere
Website or Map: https://sas.elluminate.com/si…
Event Type: online, free, webinar
Organized By: Jo Hart
Latest Activity: May 2, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Join us for our fortnightly Edublogs Serendipity "unconference" webinars. Bring along your "hot topics" - we choose the topic by poll at the start of the session. The discussion can go anywhere and frequently does!

At 23:00 GMT/UTC (7pm USA EST, Midnight BST) or Friday May 7th at 1am CEST,7am West Aus, 9am NSW, depending on your timezone – in the usual Elluminate room

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Edublogs - Serendipity (PD out of a blue sky) to add comments!

Join The Educator's PLN

Attending (1)

About

Thomas Whitby created this Ning Network.

Latest Activity

Heidi Dayne Hanson updated their profile
Sunday
Alvin John Ernst updated their profile
Sunday
Erick Goodman updated their profile
Nov 21
Heman Kidd updated their profile
Oct 31
Miss Cynthia Eden updated their profile
Oct 20
Profile IconLisa Pendleton, Lynne Simmerman, Ester Collins and 32 more joined The Educator's PLN
Oct 20
Winnie Wang liked Jamie Costello's blog post 3 Best Educational Apps for Student
Oct 17
Winnie Wang shared Jamie Costello's blog post on MySpace
Oct 17

Events

© 2021   Created by Thomas Whitby.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service